基柏历程:
过去、现在、未来

设计、领班与施工

历史

基柏设计工程顾问有限公司成立于2003年,汇集一众室内设计界顶尖的设计师、建筑师和领班人才,提供一站式的服务,由室内设计、空间规划、到楼宇扩建及翻新维修工程,我们均乐意代劳。我们会因应客户的需要,度身订造合适贴心的设计方案。凭借20多年丰富经验,我们的专业团队深信全力以赴,方可做到尽善尽美。我们秉持以客为尊的服务精神,细心聆听及积极回应客户诉求,除了承诺准时完成工程外,亦保证出品的细致手工及超卓品质,均达到客户的期望。

基柏坚持的施工品质、准确、准时,以及服务达至最高水平,从设计构思到施工,每个阶段均与客户并肩同步。同时,我们视保障客户的利益为己任,因此由设计构思至工程进行,我们均会与客户保持紧密沟通,致力将风险降低,确保每个环节均能符合客户的需要和预算。

随着基柏的不断发展,2010年我们非常荣幸晋身成为国际知名的香港室内设计协会会员,迈向更耀眼光芒的舞台。

使命

以客为尊,将客户的需要及喜好放在首位; 以无比的热诚和耐心,努力不懈实现客户的梦想,是我们一 直坚守的使命。细致、准确、准时 及专业是我们对客户的承诺和服务宗旨,我们热切期盼与客户建立长远、紧密和互信的合作关系。

理念

我们珍惜与客户每一次的合作,因为这代表客户对我们严谨的工作 态度、超卓的服务质素及度身订造 的设计方案的赞赏和肯定。在我们眼中,无论在过程那个阶段,客户的整体满意度是非常重要。我们尤其重视设计与满足客户的要求,尽心尽力让每个阶段至臻完满。

对于设计构思,除了不断发掘创新意念及紧贴时尚潮流之外,亦要兼顾客户的要求和实践的可行性,这是我们始终坚持的信念。因此我一直凭借可行的设计方案,精确的流程安排和卓越工程品质,为客户度身订造富有个人特色与独一无二的项目。

我们的办公室

基柏设计工程顾问,湾仔
6,000呎

设计理念

基柏选址于湾仔港铁站附近的黄金核心据点,尽享便捷交通优势,办公室占用一楼至二楼全层,让基柏品牌形象进一步升华。有别于以往位处商业大厦内的写字楼,现在我们的办公室连展览厅,更能加强与客户的互动和沟通,让他们全方位体验基柏专业而贴心的优越服务。

基柏将品牌重新定位为「城市中的设计室」,将办公室改头换面,为员工打造一个开放的空间,激发创意,促进相互合作,设计还将办公室与展厅合二为一,方便客户前来,让他们在项目进行期间,获享更全面的服务体验。

同时,项目更在空间与城市之间,建立出一道清晰而大胆的联系。

CHRONICLES OF KRISPACE: PAST, PRESENT, FUTURE

DESIGNING, LEADING & BUILDING

HISTORY

Established in 2003, Krispace design consultancy is a community of designers, builders and leaders in interior design, offering a One-stop-shop of workable and compelling design, space planning, build and maintenance. These tailor-made services are specially curated to meet client’s requirements. Leveraging over 20 years of industry experience, Krispace ensures best practice on all projects and pride ourselves on being both flexible and responsive to “Clients Needs”.

Krispace stand by our commitment to premium quality, precision, punctuality and service of the highest caliber. Leading clients through every steps of the Design and Build process, protection of client interest is paramount, so reducing risk and achieving the best possible outcomes is of utmost importance on every projects that we undertake.

Krispace is honored to be welcomed as a member of the prestigious Hong Kong chapter of the internationally renowned Interior Design Association in 2010, and continue to grow as a household name in the Interior and Design Space in Hong Kong.

MISSION

Krispace’s mission is to provide outright commitment and passion to the entirety of every project. This passion to construct and deliver a client’s vision with Integrity, Accuracy, Promptness and Professionalism as the core of our business. In addition, Krispace aims to develop and maintain long-standing client relationships.

PHILOSOPHY

Krispace holds every relationship in high esteem, and it’s exceptionally important that our clients are entirely satisfied with both the process and the end result. Close attention is paid to both design and client requirements, and painstaking care taken with every milestone.

We look beyond innovation and modern design methods, and balance requirements with realities. Striving to provide projects within budget and on time, we use viable designs, accurate scheduling and quality workmanship that is tailored to client’s individual and unique vision.

OUR OFFICE

Krispace Design, Wan Chai
6,000 Sq.Ft

CONCEPT BEHIND

Located on a prominent area in Wan Chai, Krispace office take up the first and second floors, and instrumental to the Krispace rebrand. Previously housed in a ‘Workmanlike’ space that make it hard to collaborate with clients, it is extremely important that the new site creates an opportunity for easy access and streamline communication.

In keeping with the principles that Krispace serves, the concept behind our new space – Showroom and Office – To create a design house in the city. It is important for these spaces that is accessible to both physically and theoretically. A clear and bold relationship establishe between the space and the city.