客戶

基柏与全球过百家品牌企业,已建立深厚而长久的伙伴合作关系。多年来,我们非常荣幸能与下列客户合作:三星(Samsung)、福士(Volkswagen)、摩托罗拉( Motorola)、太子珠宝钟表(Prince Jewellery & Watch)、DHC、浪琴(Longines)、宏碁(Acer)、Nu Skin、娉饰珠宝(Pink Box)、比利时钻石中心(Belgium Diamond House)、诺蒂卡(Nautica)、电讯数码(Telecom Digital)、蚬壳(Shell )、Quicksilver、中原电器(Chung Yuen)、官燕栈(Imperial Bird’s Nest)、积金局( MPF Scheme’s Authority)、消费者委员会(Consumer Council)、澳门博彩控股有限公司(SJM Holdings Limited)、香港海关(Hong Kong Customs and Excise)等。以下节录这些知名客户对我们的赞誉:

非常出色的客户体验!基柏能快速灵活回应客户的诉求,服务质素出类拔萃!

摩托罗拉 – Mr Alan Sham, Senior Manager,手机业务客户服务高级经理(香港及台湾)

基柏的室内设计和施工品质非常卓越,是十分可信赖的合作伙伴。他们的服务能满足不同范畴所须,符合成本效之余兼具灵活弹性,更重要的是 : 工作效率极高,这团队值得信赖。请继续设计更多优秀项目!

太子珠宝钟表 – Dr. Jimmy Tang,集团主席兼行政总裁

服务优越,跟我共事的团队绝对是好帮手, 而且能极速回应我们的诉求,是一支很可靠的团队 。全程合作愉快 !

三星 – Ms Sherry Yeung,企业市场部高级经理

我们与基柏合作多年,对他们工作深感满意。基柏团队一直能给予我们莫大帮助与支持。他们在室内设计和工程上,为我们提供了很多宝贵的支援。

Apple Green – Mr York Tseng,董事

以客为本,完全配合到我们的需要和进度。对一些特定要求,他们往往能带来喜出望外的方案,而且项目团队的回应非常迅速,亦非常专业。

电讯数码 – Mr Bobby Cheung,董事

于2003年,我们邀请基柏为我们首家店铺作室内设计及装修工程。多年来,我深深感受到基柏对客户关系的重视。他们工作巨细无遗,亦很着重设计的细节与回应客户的要求。

比利时钻石 – Mr Coleman Koo,董事

Clients

Krispace has established a longstanding relationships and proud to worked with hundreds of brands and corporations across a wide range of industries.  Our clients have included Motorola, Samsung, Just Gold, Prince Jewellery & Watch, Acer, Telecom Digital Holdings Ltd, DHC, She.com, LONGINES, Chung Yuen, Belgium Diamond House, Volkswagen,  Hong Kong Customs and Excise, ecols, Pink Box, Applegreen, Austin Lobby,  MPF Scheme Authority, SJM Holdings Ltd, Consumer Council, Nu Skin, Nautica,  Shell, Quicksilver, Imperial Birds Nest etc.

A great customer experience! The flexibility and speed of response from Krispace, as well as the quality of work was exceptional!

Motorola – Mr Alan Sham, Senior Manager, Customer Service of Mobile Devices, Hong Kong & Taiwan

Krispace is an efficient and reliable partner on interior design and build. They have been able to service a broad range of needs while always remaining flexible, cost effective, and most importantly, lightning fast. They are a trusted partner for us. Keep up the good work.

Prince Jewellery & Watch – Dr. Jimmy Tang, Group Chairman & CEO

The service is great and the personnel I worked with are helpful and responsive. Very trustful team and easy company to work with.

Samsung – Ms Sherry Yeung, Senior Marketing Manager, Corporate Marketing

We have worked with Krispace for many years and are delighted with their works. Krispace’s team is always most helpful and proactive. They have provided invaluable support to us in specific areas of interior design and build.

Applegreen – Mr York Tseng, Director

Very customer focused. Met our needs and timelines. Structured results around specific requests on the project team is responsive and professional.

Telecom Digital Holdings Ltd. – Mr Bobby Cheung, Director

Krispace was the selected company responsible for design & build of our first shop in 2003. Over the years, I can feel how Krispace treasure client relationships. Meticulous care is put into the job, with close attention paid to both design and details and client desires.

Belgium Diamonds – Mr Coleman Koo, Director